Superadmins, and only superadmins, can delete their company and all of its associated information from Collage.

To do this, follow the steps below:

1. Click on Company Settings at the bottom of the left-hand sidebar

2. Scroll down to the "Security & Billing" panel

3. Click on "Data Management"

4. Click the red "Delete all data" button

5. Type in DELETE [your company] in the input box as instructed

Your company will be scheduled for deletion and a Collage staff member will be in touch.

Did this answer your question?