How do I add an active employee onto the platform if they are not a new hire?
If you haven't added all of your existing employees before launching Collage to your team, you can still add them by going to Employees > Hire and filling out the sections you need at this stage. Potentially skipping over certain sections, such as Documents, Onboarding Tasks, and Training, as you likely have already collected this information.
I have added an employee twice, how do I delete the duplicate?
You can delete an employee profile by clicking the three dots next to their initials/picture on the employee profile. There is no way to recover a deleted profile.
You may choose to terminate the employee instead which removes their active profile but maintains the data for future. Use the blue UPDATE button to process a termination.

